

Office Order

Sr. No.TSAP/ of 2022 Date: 08th February 2022

Sub: Formation of Anti Ragging Committee & Anti Ragging Squad of Thakur School of Architecture & Planning for A.Y. 2022 -23

As per the AICTE Notification the following Anti Ragging Committee is constituted in the college. The List of the Anti Ragging Committee members is as follows:

Member	Designation
--------	-------------

1.	Prof Ar. Dhiraj Salhotra	Principal (Head of the Institution)
2.	Prof. Ar. Purvi Kakkad	Professor & Vice – Principal (Member)
3.	Ar. Arimita Roy	Associate Professor (Faculty Member)
4.	Ar. Dhruvin soni	Assistant Professor (Faculty Member)
5.	Mr. Rajesh Singh	Hostel Warden (Non -Teaching Staff)
6.	Mr. Naushad Pathan	Sr. Police Inspector (Police Administration)
7.	Ms. Nisha Malawat	Abhilasha Foundation, Gorai,
		Borivali (West), (NGO)
8.	Mr. Wasim Shaikh	Sr. Manager, Mktg. (Media)
		Hindustan Times (local Media)
9.	Ms. Disha Salhotra	05 th Year (B – Div.) Roll No. 62 (Student)
10.	Mr . Kangne Devwratt	05 th Year (A – Div.) Roll No. 29 (Student)
11.	Mr. Soham vishwakarma	3 rd Year (C – Div.) Roll No. 115 (Student)
12.	Mr. Raj Vegad	3 rd Year (C – Div.) Roll No. 110 (Student)
12	M., I 1 17:-11	D

13. Mr. Laxmikant Vishwakarma Parent Member14. Mr. Kantilal Vegad Parent Member

15. Mr. Ganesh lad Jr. Clerk (Member Secretary)

The List of the Anti- Ragging Squad is as follows:

Member Designation

1.	Er. Khushbu Parmar	Assistant Professor
2.	Ar. Gargi Priyamvada	Assistant Professor
3.	Ar. Mellissa Pareira	Assistant Professor
4.	Mr. Milind Dhage	Librarian
5.	Mr. Bala Yadav	Lab. Assistant

All are requested to take a note of the same & Carry out the duties as per the Institute guidelines.

Prof. Ar. Purvi Kakkad Vice- Principal Prof. Ar. Dhiraj Salhotra Principal